Team

Leistung. Wissen. Erfahrung. Kompetenz.

Geschäftsleitung

Bernhard Dümler

Inhaber | Geschäftsführer

Tel. 0951 96777-0

Fax 0951 96777-20

info@duemler-gmbh.de

Christoph Dümler

Assistent der Geschäftsführung

Tel. 0951 96777-0

Fax 0951 96777-36

ch.duemler@duemler-gmbh.de

Alexander Schrott

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 0951 96777-0

Fax 0951 96777-36

info@duemler-gmbh.de


Kaufmännische Leitung

Christopher Fabry

Tel. 05031 95966-11

Fax 05031 95966-50

c.fabry@duemler-logtrans.de

Fuhrparkleitung

Raimund Steinfelder

Tel. 0951 96777-31

Fax 0951 96777-20

r.steinfelder@duemler-gmbh.de

Controlling

Katharina Reinwand

Tel. 0951 96777-0

Fax 0951 96777-20

k.reinwand@duemler-gmbh.de


Disposition

Tino Schliep

Leitung Disposition

Tel. 0951 96777-11

Fax 0951 96777-20

t.schliep@duemler-gmbh.de

Günther Gebhardt

Tel. 0951 96777-14

Fax 0951 96777-20

g.gebhardt@duemler-gmbh.de

Christian Dotterweich

Tel. 0951 96777-10

Fax 0951 96777-20

c.dotterweich@duemler-gmbh.de

Suzanna Tschernomorski

Tel. 0951 96777-12

Fax 0951 96777-20

s.tschernomorski@duemler-gmbh.de


Personal | Sekretariat | Verwaltung

Bianca Hösch

Verwaltung

Tel. 0951 96777-41

Fax 0951 96777-20

b.hoesch@duemler-gmbh.de

Alicia Neubauer

Sekretariat

Tel. 0951 96777-30

Fax 0951 96777-20

a.neubauer@duemler-gmbh.de

Laura Wirth

Abrechnung | Verwaltung

Tel. 0951 96777-40

Fax 0951 69777-20

l.wirth@duemler-gmbh.de

Johanna Majowski

Sekretariat | Personalverwaltung

Tel. 0951 96777-37

Fax 0951 96777-36

j.majowski@duemler-gmbh.de

Christina Werner

Sekretariat | Personalverwaltung

Tel. 0951 96777-38

Fax 0951 96777-36

c.werner@duemler-gmbh.de