Unser Team


Geschäftsleitung

Bernhard Dümler

Inhaber | Geschäftsführer

Tel. 0951 96777-0

Fax 0951 96777-20

info@duemler-gmbh.de

Alexander Schrott

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 0951 96777-0

Fax 0951 96777-36

info@duemler-gmbh.de

Christoph Dümler

Assistent der Geschäftsführung

Tel. 0951 96777-0

Fax 0951 96777-20

ch.duemler@duemler-gmbh.de



Kaufmännische Leitung

Christopher Fabry

Tel. 05031 95966-11

Fax 05031 95966-50

c.fabry@duemler-logtrans.de

Werbung & Ausbildungsbetreuung

Carola Schrott

Tel. 0951 96777-46

Fax 0951 96777-20

c.schrott@duemler-service.de

Controlling

Katharina Reinwand

Tel. 0951 96777-0

Fax 0951 96777-36

k.reinwand@duemler-gmbh.de

Fuhrparkleitung

Raimund Steinfelder

Tel. 0951 96777-19

Fax 0951 96777-20

r.steinfelder@duemler-gmbh.de



Disposition

Tino Schliep

Leitung Disposition

Tel. 0951 96777-11

Fax 0951 96777-20

t.schliep@duemler-gmbh.de

Suzanna Tschermomorski

Tel. 0951 96777-12

Fax 0951 96777-20

s.tschernomorski@duemler-gmbh.de

Christian Dotterweich

Tel. 0951 96777-10

Fax 0951 96777-20

c.dotterweich@duemler-gmbh.de

Günther Gebhardt

Tel. 0951 96777-13

Fax 0951 96777-20

g.gebhardt@duemler-gmbh.de

Julian Bayer

Auszubildender

Tel. 0951 96777-14

Fax 0951 96777-20

j.bayer@duemler-gmbh.de

 



Personal | Sekretariat | Verwaltung

Joanna Majowski

Sekretariat | Personalverwaltung

Tel. 0951 96777-37

Fax 0951 96777-39

j.majowski@duemler-gmbh.de

Helena Widerspan

Auszubildende

Tel. 0951 96777-40

Fax 0951 96777-20

h.widerspan@duemler-gmbh.de

Alicia Neubauer

Sekretariat | Personalleitung

Tel. 0951 96777-30

Fax 0951 96777-20

a.neubauer@duemler-gmbh.de

Christina Werner

Sekretariat | Personalverwaltung

Tel. 0951 96777-38

Fax 0951 96777-36

c.werner@duemler-gmbh.de



Denn Qualität beginnt schon mit der Partnerwahl.