Team


Geschäftsleitung

Bernhard Dümler

Inhaber | Geschäftsführer

Tel. 0951 96777-0

Fax 0951 96777-20

info@duemler-gmbh.de

Alexander Schrott

Inhaber | Geschäftsführer

Tel. 0951 96777-0

Fax 0951 96777-36

info@duemler-gmbh.de

Christoph Dümler

Assistent der Geschäftsführung

Tel. 0951 96777-0

Fax 0951 96777-20

info@duemler-gmbh.de



Betriebsleitung

Alexander Schrott

Tel. 0951 96777-0

Fax 0951 96777-36

info@duemler-gmbh.de

Controlling

Christina Werner

Tel. 0951 96777-38

Fax 0951 96777-36

c.werner@duemler-gmbh.de

Kaufmännische Leitung

Christopher Fabry

Tel. 05031 95966-11

Fax 05031 95966-50

c.fabry@duemler-logtrans.de

Finanzbuchhaltung

Sarah Semenik

Tel. 0951 96777-41

Fax 0951 96777-20

s.semenik@duemler-gmbh.de

Leitung Umschlagspunkt

Marco Eidelloth

Tel. 040 8405060-12

Fax 040 8405060-29

m.eidelloth@duemler-prolog.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Jutta Chumbler

Tel. 0951 96777-0

Fax 0951 96777-36

j.chumbler@duemler-gmbh.de



Personal | Assistenz

Katja Bosnjak

Tel. 040 8405060-27

Fax 040 8405060-29

k.bosnjak@duemler-prolog.de



Disposition

Mariusz Zawlocki

Leitung Disposition

Tel. 040 8405060-25

Fax 040 8405060-29

m.zawlocki@duemler-prolog.de

Christian Hellberg

Tel. 040 8405060-26

Fax 040 8405060-29

c.hellberg@duemler-prolog.de

Sergej Schäfer

Tel. 040 8405060-17

Fax 040 8405060-29

s.schaefer@duemler-prolog.de



Verwaltung

Beata Tädrow

Kundenbetreuung

Tel. 040 8405060-16

Fax 040 8405060-29

b.taedrow@duemler-prolog.de

Calvin Salinas

BSH | Miele | Hanse

Tel. 040 8405060-28

Fax 040 8405060-29

c.salinas@duemler-prolog.de

Matthias Tädrow

BSH | Miele

Tel. 040 8405060-22

Fax 040 8405060-29

m.taedrow@duemler-prolog.de


Monja Wagner

Großkundenbetreuung

Tel. 040 8405060-18

Fax 040 8405060-29

m.wagner@duemler-prolog.de



Denn Qualität beginnt schon mit der Partnerwahl.