Team


Geschäftsleitung

Bernhard Dümler

Inhaber | Geschäftsführer

Tel. 0951 96777-0

Fax 0951 96777-20

info@duemler-gmbh.de

Alexander Schrott

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 0951 96777-0

Fax 0951 96777-36

info@duemler-gmbh.de



Betriebsleitung

Thorsten Schmidt

Tel. 040 8405060-12

Fax 040 8405060-29

t.schmidt@duemler-prolog.de

Fuhrparkleitung

Raimund Steinfelder

Tel. 0951 96777-19

Fax 0951 96777-20

r.steinfelder@duemler-gmbh.de

Kaufmännische Leitung

Christopher Fabry

Tel. 05031 95966-11

Fax 05031 95966-50

c.fabry@duemler-logtrans.de

Werbung & Ausbildungsbetreuung

Carola Schrott

Tel. 0951 96777-46

Fax 0951 96777-20

c.schrott@duemler-service.de

Controlling

Katharina Reinwand

Tel. 0951 96777-0

Fax 0951 96777-36

k.reinwand@duemler-gmbh.de



Disposition

Robin Köllmann

Tel. 040 8405060-13

Fax 040 8405060-29

r.koellmann@duemler-prolog.de

Sergej Schäfer

Tel. 040 8405060-11

Fax 040 8405060-29

s.schaefer@duemler-prolog.de



Verwaltung

Katja Bosnjak

Personal & Assistenz der Betriebsleitung

Tel. 040 8405060-27

Fax 040 8405060-29

k.bosnjak@duemler-prolog.de

Calvin Salinas

Privatkunden | Auszubildender

Tel. 040 8405060-28

Fax 040 8405060-29

c.salinas@duemler-prolog.de

Monja Wagner

Großkundenbetreuung

Tel. 040 8405060-25

Fax 040 8405060-29

m.wagner@duemler-prolog.de

Florian Kurti

Großkundenbetreuung | Auszubildender

Tel. 040 8405060-16

Fax 040 8405060-29

f.kurti@duemler-prolog.de

Beate Tädrow

Kundenbetreuung

Tel. 040 8405060-18

Fax 040 8405060-29

b.taedrow@duemler-prolog.de

Yvonne Raccuglia

Verwaltung | Miele

Tel. 040 8405060-15

Fax 040 8405060-29

y.raccuglia@duemler-prolog.de

Matthias Tädrow

BSH | Miele

Tel. 040 8405060-22

Fax 040 8405060-29

m.taedrow@duemler-prolog.de



Denn Qualität beginnt schon mit der Partnerwahl.