Team

Leistung. Wissen. Erfahrung. Kompetenz.

Geschäftsleitung

Bernhard Dümler

Inhaber | Geschäftsführer

Tel. 0951 96777-0

Fax 0951 96777-20

info@duemler-gmbh.de

Alexander Schrott

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 0951 96777-0

Fax 0951 96777-36

info@duemler-gmbh.de


Betriebsleitung

Thorsten Schmidt

Tel. 040 8405060-12

Fax 040 8405060-29

t.schmidt@duemler-prolog.de


Kaufmännische Leitung

Christopher Fabry

Tel. 05031 95966-11

Fax 05031 95966-50

c.fabry@duemler-logtrans.de

Fuhrparkleitung

Raimund Steinfelder

Tel. 0951 96777-31

Fax 0951 96777-20

r.steinfelder@duemler-gmbh.de

Controlling

Katharina Reinwand

Tel. 0951 96777-0

Fax 0951 96777-36

k.reinwand@duemler-gmbh.de


Disposition

Robin Köllmann

Tel. 040 8405060-13

Fax 040 8405060-29

k.koellmann@duemler-prolog.de

Sergej Schäfer

Tel. 040 8405060-11

Fax 040 8405060-29

s.schaefer@duemler-prolog.de


Verwaltung

Katja Bosnjak

Personal & Assistenz der Betriebsleitung

Tel. 040 8405060-27

Fax 040 8405060-29

k.bosnjak@duemler-prolog.de

Sophie Schütt

BSH Clearing Bereich

Tel. 040 8405060-14

Fax 040 8405060-29

s.schuett@duemler-prolog.de

Yvonne Raccuglia

Verwaltung

Tel. 040 8405060-15

Fax 040 8405060-29

y.raccuglia@duemler-prolog.de

Matthias Tädrow

Tel. 040 8405060-22

Fax 040 8405060-29

m.taedrow@duemler-prolog.de