Unser Team


Geschäftsleitung

Bernhard Dümler

Inhaber | Geschäftsführer

Tel. 0951 96777-0

Fax 0951 96777-20

info@duemler-gmbh.de

Alexander Schrott

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 0951 96777-0

Fax 0951 96777-36

info@duemler-gmbh.de

Christoph Dümler

Assistent der Geschäftsführung

Tel. 0951 96777-0

Fax 0951 96777-20

ch.duemler@duemler-gmbh.de



Betriebsleitung

Raimund Steinfelder

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

r.steinfelder@duemler-service.de

Finanzbuchhaltung

Sarah Semenik

Tel. 0951 96777-41

Fax 0951 96777-20

s.semenik@duemler-gmbh.de

Kaufmännische Leitung

Christopher Fabry

Tel. 05031 95966-11

Fax 05031 95966-50

c.fabry@duemler-logtrans.de

Buchhaltung | Controlling

Thomas Michaelsen

Tel. 0951 96777-32

Fax 0951 96777-36

t.michaelsen@duemler-gmbh.de



Disposition

Michael Fuchs

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

m.fuchs@duemler-service.de

Ingo Schumann

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

i.schumann@duemler-service.de

Alfred Laufer

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

a.laufer@duemler-service.de

Siegfried Rasilier

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

s.rasilier@duemler-service.de



Office-Serviceteam

Stefan Schmalfuß

Büroleitung

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

s.schmalfuss@duemler-service.de

Maria Heilmann

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

m.heilmann@duemler-service.de

Sarah Meißner

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

s.meissner@duemler-service.de

Stephanie Edelmann

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

s.edelmann@duemler-service.de

Carina Kaupert

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

c.kaupert@duemler-service.de

Adelina Gashi

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

a.gashi@duemler-service.de

Daniela Löhr

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

d.loehr@duemler-service.de


Michelle Zwiener

Auszubildende

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

m.zwiener@duemler-service.de



Denn Qualität beginnt schon mit der Partnerwahl.