Team

Leistung. Wissen. Erfahrung. Kompetenz.

Geschäftsleitung

Bernhard Dümler

Inhaber | Geschäftsführer

Tel. 0951 96777-0

Fax 0951 96777-20

info@duemler-gmbh.de

Alexander Schrott

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 0951 96777-0

Fax 0951 96777-36

info@duemler-gmbh.de


Betriebsleitung

Thomas Dennert

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

t.dennert@duemler-service.de


Kaufmännische Leitung

Christopher Fabry

Tel. 05031 95966-11

Fax 05031 95966-50

c.fabry@duemler-logtrans.de

Fuhrparkleitung

Raimund Steinfelder

Tel. 0951 96777-31

Fax 0951 96777-20

r.steinfelder@duemler-gmbh.de

Controlling

Katharina Reinwand

Tel. 0951 96777-0

Fax 0951 96777-20

k.reinwand@duemler-gmbh.de


Disposition

Michael Fuchs

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

m.fuchs@duemler-service.de

Alfred Laufer

Bereich Kundendienst

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

a.laufer@duemler-service.de

Heiko Kohns

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

h.kohns@duemler-service.de

Ingo Schumann

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

i.schumann@duemler-service.de


Office-Serviceteam

Elvira Cretti

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

e.cretti@duemler-service.de

Stephanie Edelmann

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

s.edelmann@duemler-service.de

Maria Heilmann

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

m.heilmann@duemler-service.de

Carina Kaupert

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

c.kaupert@duemler-service.de

Sarah Meissner

Auszubildende

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

s.meissner@duemler-service.de

Gerlinde Dörfler

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

g.doerfler@duemler-service.de

Christine Eidelloth

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

c.eidelloth@duemler-service.de

Daniela Heisenstein

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

d.heisenstein@duemler-service.de

Dagmar Kunze

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

d.kunze@duemler-service.de

Daniela Weigel

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

d.weigel@duemler-service.de