Unser Team


Geschäftsleitung

Bernhard Dümler

Inhaber | Geschäftsführer

Tel. 0951 96777-0

Fax 0951 96777-20

info@duemler-gmbh.de

Alexander Schrott

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 0951 96777-0

Fax 0951 96777-36

info@duemler-gmbh.de



Betriebsleitung

Harald Link

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

h.link@duemler-service.de

Fuhrparkleitung

Raimund Steinfelder

Tel. 0951 96777-19

Fax 0951 96777-20

r.steinfelder@duemler-gmbh.de

Kaufmännische Leitung

Christopher Fabry

Tel. 05031 95966-11

Fax 05031 95966-50

c.fabry@duemler-logtrans.de

Werbung & Ausbildungsbetreuung

Carola Schrott

Tel. 0951 96777-46

Fax 0951 96777-20

c.schrott@duemler-service.de

Controlling

Katharina Reinwand

Tel. 0951 96777-0

Fax 0951 96777-36

k.reinwand@duemler-gmbh.de



Disposition

Michael Fuchs

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

m.fuchs@duemler-service.de

Ingo Schumann

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

i.schumann@duemler-service.de

Alfred Laufer

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

a.laufer@duemler-service.de

Siegfried Rasilier

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

s.rasilier@duemler-service.de



Office-Serviceteam

Dagmar Kunze

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

d.kunze@duemler-service.de

Maria Heilmann

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

m.heilmann@duemler-service.de

Sarah Meißner

Auszubildende

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

s.meissner@duemler-service.de

Stephanie Edelmann

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

s.edelmann@duemler-service.de

Daniela Löhr

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

d.loehr@duemler-service.de

Michelle Zwiener

Auszubildende

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

m.zwiener@duemler-service.de

Christine Eidelloth

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

c.eidelloth@duemler-service.de

Carina Kaupert

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

c.kaupert@duemler-service.de

Ingo Schumann

Tel. 0951 29788-0

Fax 0951 29788-200

i.schumann@duemler-service.de



Denn Qualität beginnt schon mit der Partnerwahl.